We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this




Track List

1) Art and Soul (Sarah Delgado And The Late Night Drifters)

2) The Onteora Trail (The Late Night Drifters)

3) Tobar (Soul Plane)

4) Snaggle Tooth (The Late Night Drifters/Knowledge/George Clinton)

5) Double Wide Dreams (Sarah Delgado And The Late Night Drifters)

6) Floating In Space (The Late Night Drifters featuring James Faber)

7) Moving Without You (Splat And The Shoeshines)

8) Beware Of Bear (The Late Night Drifters)

9) Stash Box (The Late Night Drifters)


released February 26, 2018

Sarah Delgado- Vocals and Words

James Faber- Lead Guitar, Guitars. Back Up Vocals

Rick Reinhart- Bass, Acoustic, Vocals and Words

Jack Donnelly- Drums, Vocals, Words

Sean Haindl- Drums, Drum Machine

David Allen Scoli- Organ, Piano, Backup Vocals and Saxophone

Kevin Mairs- Vocals, Organ and Words

George Clinton sample (from reebok store)

Danny Nestler- Trumpet

Mike Horwitz- Back Up Vocals

Splat- Vocals and Words

Produced by Rick Reinhart, Sean Haindl, Mark Kuryloski, James Faber and Jack Donnelly


all rights reserved



Out In The Woods Records Philadelphia

Albums and Recordings from The North East

contact / help

Contact Out In The Woods Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account