We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by The Late Night Drifters

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more

    You own this




This music is for everybody. King Louis OG

Track List

1) The Spirit Of Krishna

2) The Onteora Trail

3) Double Wide Dreams

4) Snaggletooth (featuring George and Rick)

5) Pound 4 Pound

6) I Find Trouble

7) Your Cellphone Is On Fire

8) Stash Box

9) Floating In Space

10) Wintertime And Moonshine

11) Beware Of Bear


released January 8, 2018

Rick Reinhart- Bass, Acoustic, Vocals, Drum Machine, Electric Guitar
Jack Donnelly- Vocals and Drums
James Faber- Lead Guitar, Guitar Layers, Back up vocals
Sarah Delgado- Vocals
Mike Horwitz- Vocals
Knowledge- Drum Machines, Arrangement, Loops
Sean Haindl- Drums and Drum Machines
D.A.S.- Saxophone, Organ and Piano
Danny Nestler- Trumpet

George Clinton sample from the reebok store

Produced by Rick Reinhart, Mark Kuryloski, Knowledge, Sean Haindl and Jack Donnelly

To all that helped, thank you. To all the people who listen and enjoy, thank u.


all rights reserved



Out In The Woods Records Philadelphia

Albums and Recordings from The North East

contact / help

Contact Out In The Woods Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account