We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card


    You own this

Cement mix 41:15


Track List

1) Lil' Ghetto Boy (Malcom X/Martin Luther King Live In Woodstock, DJ mashup)

2) I Got A Girl

3) We Are 1 (music by Uptown Rebel)

4) Righteous King

5) God Vs. Religion (featuring Tupac, DJ Premiere and DJ Yella)

6) Uptown Dub w/ Vibes

7) A Song For My Girl Fancy

8) Sky Rise Trouble

9) The Goddess Of Love

10) We Kill The Hate With The Love

11) The Gambling Man

12) Especially Grunge-ish (A Tree With Roots)


released February 28, 2018

Rick Reinhart- Bass, Guitar, Vocals, Words and Samples

Bobby Eli- Guitar, Keys

Rick Tate Jr.- Saxophone, Electronic Wind Instrument

Jeff Leonard- Drums

Uptown Rebel- music for We Are 1

Mark Kuryloski- Samples, Drum Machines

Tupac Shakur- Sample God Vs. Religion

DJ Premiere- Beat on God Vs. Religion

DJ Yella- Beat On God Vs. Religion

Franz Ace- Keys, Organ, Drum Machine

Jermaine Bryson- Trombone

Daud El-Bakara- Trumpet

Adam Flicker- Synth

Terry Utain- Lead Guitar

Swedish Dave- Drums

Produced by Rick Reinhart, Swedish Dave and Mark Kuryloski


all rights reserved



Out In The Woods Records Philadelphia

Albums and Recordings from The North East

contact / help

Contact Out In The Woods Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account