Discography

by Rick Reinhart

about

The M-80 Gangster Twat Lady rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/m-80-gangster-twat-lady-single

Envelope (single) rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/envelope-single

Philly Shit rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/philly-shit

The Woodstock Sessions rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/the-woodstock-sessions

Vintage Yee-ah (single)https://rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/vintage-yee-ah-single

Home In The Unkown rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/home-in-the-unknown

Sail Into The Infinite (best of the early years) rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/sail-into-the-infinite-best-of-the-early-years

Cosmic Interstellar Innerdrive rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/cosmic-interstellar-innerdrive

California Star Seed rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/california-starseed

The Ticking Time Bomb rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/the-ticking-time-bomb-ep

Preservation Of The Vibes rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/preservation-of-the-vibes

The Cosmic Truth rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/the-cosmic-truth

The End Of Answers rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/the-end-of-answers

Sanity? rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/sanity

A Psychedelic World volumes 1-5 rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/a-psychedelic-world-volumes-1-5

Dub King rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/dub-king

Beats 4 Sale rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/beats-4-sale

Colors Interwoven With Spiritual Light rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/colors-interwoven-with-spiritual-light

2012 instrumentals rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/2012-the-instrumentals-hip-hop-beats

2012 rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/2012

Um Dia (2004) rickreinhartmusic.bandcamp.com/album/um-dia-2004

credits

released September 5, 2017

Artwork by Connor Mchugh

tags

about

Out In The Woods Records Philadelphia

Out In The Woods Records is a Philadelphia based independent record label specializing in synergy, transcendence, multi dimensional, off the map vibrations.

contact / help

Contact Out In The Woods Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code